RSS

Just so you know

09 Feb

I’m really just lubricating my eyes, not crying.

I took another pill. Everything hurts. Every part of my body. And the headache still sits pressing on my head. I had a moment of distinct spinning dizziness in the bathroom when I was washing my hands.

If I weren’t afraid that I’d have to do this all over again I would stop taking these damn pills and hope that five days of them was enough. But somewhere in the back of my mind, I get the feeling that it wouldn’t be enough and I’d have to start from scratch with another 10 days of this shit. So I am going to attempt to persist.

Hub noted that I seemed really out of it when I was trying to help him clean up from dinner. He said it sounded like I couldn’t make it across the kitchen. It’s about how I felt. So I came upstairs and got into bed. And at the appointed time, I took the damn pill. And then I cried…lubricated my eyes. With vengeance.

Five more pills.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 9, 2015 in anxiety, crying, health anxiety, medications, pain

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Just so you know

  1. joeyfullystated

    February 9, 2015 at 7:34 pm

    😦

     

Leave a Reply

 
