RSS

Snowy days #2

13 Dec

As I indicated, we had more snow. It wasn’t as bad as the forecasts said, but still was enough to give us a good time. Well, to give the dogs a good time. And Hub worked from home since the roads were supposed to be bad.

I hobbled my way outside in boots on bad knees to let Cray-cray Lab into the yard so Butthead and Le Moo could play with her in the snow. Pictures abounded, many with weird-ass shots resulting.

I eat your face!

I eat your face!

and

Arrr!

Arrr!

Lots of action shots, some of which didn’t come out very well, and others that did.

Jumping the dog!

Jumping the dog!

and

Gotcher face!

Gotcher face!

I seriously got so many photos, I had trouble picking what to post. The dogs had so much fun out there it made me forget about my pain for a little while. It was worth the cold and the help I had to get from Hub to walk back to the house.

Also, one shot of our view in the snow.

View to the back

View to the back

They’re talking about some more snow over the weekend, but it doesn’t sound all that promising. We still have snow in the yard for Butthead and Le Moo to snack on, so I’m okay with a rain event this time.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 13, 2013 in anxiety, Butthead, dogs, Le Moo, pain, snow

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
